Guest Post at Lisa Colon Delay’s Blog

For those out of the loop, I have a guest post on the Blog of Lisa Colon Delay.  She was most gracious in providing a wider audience to share  my thoughts on leadership. Stick around after reading my post and peruse Lisa’s posts. I’m sure you will be challenged and amused.

Grace and peace,

JWR

2 responses to “Guest Post at Lisa Colon Delay’s Blog

    • You are very welcome, Lisa!
      Hows about Roop Loops? That might further confuse people or myself. Provide a brightly colored, sugar coated breakfast with little nutritional value? Wait, I hear a lawsuit coming on…Given my Dutchy/German last name I might see if can make inroads to northern Europe.

Leave a Reply

